How to have users complete plans in order:

  1. Create a new channel or go into an existing channel that you want to organize.
  2. Click on the “Details” tab
  3. Under details, you should see a toggle that says “users must complete plans in order”
  4. Turn this toggle to “Yes”

5. Next go to your Plans page

6. Click on the “Reorder” Button in the upper right-hand corner.

7. Drag the plans to arrange them into the order that you would like.
8. Once finished click “Finish Reorder” to save.

9. The view for the end user will have lock images on the plans. They can not get into the locked plans until they complete the previous required plans. 

Did this answer your question?