For Team Managers

When removing colleagues from your Myagi Team there are 2 considerations to make

  • Does the member of staff need to be removed from your Team only?

  • Do they need to be removed from the company as a whole?

If you just need the member of staff removed from your team - normally because they are transferring to a different location follow these steps

  1. Select Team from the navigation bar

  2. Find the team member you need to remove

  3. Select the Actions symbol at the right of the user ( this icon ⚙️)

  4. This will give you several options - one of which is Remove from team

  5. Select this and the user will no longer be part of your Team - you may need to refresh your page for this to take affect


If the user needs to be Removed from your company you need to do the following

  1. Select Team from the navigation bar

  2. Find the team member you need to deactivate

  3. Select the Actions symbol at the right of the user ( this icon ⚙️)

  4. This will give you several options - one of which is Deactivate

  5. Once this has been selected the user will no longer be able to access the companies Myagi account

I previously deactivated a user and I need to reinstate them - are they gone forever?


Jump onto our support chat and we can help you resolve this 💬

Did this answer your question?