If Team members have left your company for whatever reason, you can deactivate them. This will stop them being able to use myagi with your company, and stop them impacting on your teams leaderboard standing

Step 1. Navigate to the People tab

Step 2. This will take you to your Team Page

Step 3. Here you can see your whole team and various Data Columns

Step 4. The last column is called Actions. In this column, every user has a Small Grey Gear

Step 5. Selecting this Gear will bring up a menu allowing you to Enroll, Edit or Deactive  a user

Step 6. Select Deactivate and the user will be deactivated

Did this answer your question?