The Myagi Platform Admins will have the ability to remove users. Removing a user from a company will prevent them from being able to access the Test Plans and Modules that are available to those in the company. In a sense, the user, unless they have been invited by another Team Manager elsewhere, will not be able to view any content on Myagi.

To remove a user:

  1. Select the "People" tab toward the top left of the screen.
  2. You will arrive at the Teams Screen. Find and select the "Users" tab toward the center/top of the screen.
  3. Myagi users are arranged alphabetically. You can use the search window to find any particular user.
  4. Find and click the gear cog at the far right of the users profile.
  5. Select "Remove" then confirm the removal

Did this answer your question?