As a company admin or team leader, you can pick and select which users have access to which channels.

Note: If you're using our legacy plan enrollment system, this guide may not apply for you, until you've moved to channel based enrollments.

Step 1. Select the Content tab

Step 2. Select Channels in the submenu

Step 3. This will present you with the list of channels you have access to, click on the one you are looking to enroll people in.

Step 4. Select Enrollments on the right hand side under the cover photo.

Step 5. From here you will be presented with the current enrollment setup. You can choose to enroll people individually, by their group/team or everyone in your company.

Step 6. Click save, and all team members will now be automatically enrolled in the channel you’ve selected.

Did this answer your question?