Enabling automatic access will allow your future users to freely join your company's account. If disabled, an invitation will be required before a future user can gain automatic access to your company, otherwise the user can send a request (see how here). While a request is pending, the user will not have access to Myagi or your content; which is why we recommend to keep automatic access enabled unless absolutely necessary. 

To enable/disable automatic access:

Step 1. On your Myagi Training Screen select your Profile thumbnail on the top right hand side (if you've not added a profile image this may be just your initials in a bubble)

Step 2. Select Settings

Step 3. Select the Company tab in the top left corner - you can only do this if you are a Company Admin

Step 4. Scroll to the bottom of the page, the 'automatic access' field is third from the bottom

Did this answer your question?