Inviting new users to Myagi will provide them access to your company even when automatic access is disabled. Find out how to invite users here

Alternatively, new users will be able to request to join your company upon creating their account. A notification of the request will then be sent to all company admins and all relevant team managers via email. The request can be accepted or denied via a pop-up which will appear upon the next time a receiver of the request logs into Myagi (see example below). The user will not have access to Myagi or any of your content until the request has been accepted. 

Did this answer your question?